2017-2019 Board of Directors


Kaloyan Tanev, MD

Department of Psychiatry, Massachusetts General Hospital & Private Practice

55 Fruit Street #410

Boston, MA 02114

Email Dr. Tanev

Vice President 

Samuel Migdole, EdD, ABPH, LADC, FASCH

100 Cummings Center, Suite 307G
Beverly, MA 01915
Office: 978-969-3595
Email Dr. Migdole

Past President 

Pamela Devaney, PsyD 

2 Elm Square, Suite 311

Andover, MA 01810

Office/Fax: 978-474-5004

Email Dr. Devaney 

Past Vice President 

Harvey Zarren, MD

33 Hawthorne Road
Swampscott, MA  01907
Office: (781) 599-4718
Email Dr. Zarren


Treasurer & Associate Director

Russell S. Chin, DDS
1288 Newport Avenue
Pawtucket, RI 02861-1896
Office: 401-728-1450
Email Dr. Chin

Lorna McKenzie-Pollock, LICSW
 International Counseling
 89 Abbotsford Road
 Brookline, MA 02446
 Email Ms. McKenzie-Pollock

Director of Education


Lorna McKenzie-Pollock,  LICSW
International Counseling
89 Abbotsford Road
Brookline, MA 02446
Email Ms. Pollock

Executive Director Emeritus & Member-at-Large

Max P. Shapiro, PhD

421 River St.

Norwell, MA. 02061

Office: 617-969-7674

Email Dr. Shapiro


Rebecca Johnston, PhD
550 Belmont St., #36

Watertown, MA 02472

Office: (617) 924-0268

Email Dr. Johnston


Tanya Cherkerzian, LICSW

1116 Great Plain Ave.. Suite 202

Needham, MA 02492

Office: 617-851-4087

Email Ms. Cherkerzian


Stephanie Kriesberg, PsyD

801 Main Street/Route 62 (Wayside Square)

Suite 7

Concord, MA 01742

Office: 781-507-3421


Claire Scigliano, PsyD

Mid-State Health Center

101 Boulder Point Road, Suite 1

Plymouth, NH 03264

Email Dr. Scigliano

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software